Matthew Gibney Catholic School

High Wycombe

30 Munday Road
High Wycombe WA 6057
admin@gibney.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Download a copy of the Term 4 Calendar.

2018 Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays

Monday 5th March Public Holiday (Labour Day)
Friday 30th March Public Holiday (Good Friday)
Monday 2nd April Public Holiday (Easter Monday)
Wednesday 25th April Public Holiday (ANZAC Day)
Friday 1st June Pupil Free Day
Monday 4th June Public Holiday (Western Australia Day)
Friday 17th August Pupil Free Day
Friday 24th September Public Holiday (Queens Birthday)
Monday 8th October Pupil Free Day
Monday 5th November Pupil Free Day

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
  • End of Year Concert K-6
  • Edu Dance PP - Yr 6
  • Year 6 Dance
2
3
  • 1st Sunday of Advent
  • T4W9
4
5
6
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
7
  • 9:00a Thanksgiving Graduation Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
8
  • End of Term 4 for Students
  • Year 6 Excursion
9
10
  • 2nd Sunday of Advent
  • T4W10
11
  • Pupil Free Day
12
  • Pupil Free Day
13
  • Pupil Free Day
14
  • Pupil Free Day
15
  • Pupil Free Day
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018