Matthew Gibney Catholic School

High Wycombe

30 Munday Road
High Wycombe WA 6057
admin@gibney.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Download a copy of the Term 2 Calendar.

2017 Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays

Friday 24th February Pupil Free Day
Monday 6th March Public Holiday (Labour Day)
Monday 24th April Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 25th April Public Holiday (ANZAC Day)
Monday 5th June Public Holiday (Western Australia Day)
Friday 25th August Pupil Free Day
Friday 22nd September Pupil Free Day
Monday 6th November Pupil Free Day (Catholic Day)
Monday 11th Dec - Fri 15th December Pupil Free Days

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • 6:30p First Eucharist @ St Francis of Assisi Church
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
1
  • School Nurse Screening Kindy Students in Library
    Location: Library
2
  • Interschool Cross Country
3
4
  • Term 2 Week 7
  • Pentecost Sunday
5
  • PUBLIC HOLIDAY (WA DAY)
6
7
  • Fr Francis to visit Year 4
  • 9:00a Year 1 Liturgy
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
8
9
  • Year 5 Assembly & Pentecost Liturgy
10
11
  • Term 2 Week 8
12
13
14
  • First Eucharist Retreat to Schoenstatt Shrine
  • 3:00p First Eucharist Practice
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
15
16
  • Sacred Saints Yr 5 & 6 v St Michael's
  • PP Assembly
17
  • 6:30p First Eucharist @ St Francis of Assisi Church
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
18
  • Term 2 Week 9
  • Corpus Christi
  • 9:30a First Eucharist @ St Francis of Assisi Church
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
19
20
21
  • 7:30p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:30pm-8:30pm
22
23
  • Interschool Lightning Carnival Yr 5 & 6 (All Day)
24
25
  • Term 2 Week 10
26
27
28
  • 9:00a Year 4 Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
29
30
  • End of Term 2
  • Year 3 Assembly
July 2017