Matthew Gibney Catholic School

High Wycombe

30 Munday Road
High Wycombe WA 6057
admin@gibney.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Download a copy of the Term 4 Calendar.

2017 Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays

Friday 24th February Pupil Free Day
Monday 6th March Public Holiday (Labour Day)
Monday 24th April Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 25th April Public Holiday (ANZAC Day)
Monday 5th June Public Holiday (Western Australia Day)
Friday 25th August Pupil Free Day
Friday 22nd September Pupil Free Day
Monday 6th November Pupil Free Day (Catholic Day)
Monday 11th Dec - Fri 15th December Pupil Free Days

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Term 4 Week 1
9
  • Students Return
10
  • Edu Dance PP - 6
  • Life Education Van K - 6
11
  • Life Education Van K - 6
12
  • Life Education Van K - 6
13
14
15
  • T4W2
16
  • Reconciliation Retreat Day
  • 3:00p Reconciliation Practice @ Church
    Start: 3:00pm-4:00pm
17
  • Edu Dance PP - 6
  • 1:50p La Salle College Band
    Start: 1:50pm-2:45pm
18
  • 9:00a Year 4 Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 5:30p 2nd Rite of Reconciliation @ Church
    Start: 5:30pm-6:30pm
19
20
  • 10:15a WA Police Pipe Bnd PP - Yr 6
    Start: 10:15am-11:15am
21
22
  • T4W3
23
  • Year 5 Leadership Retreat
  • Kindy Excursion to Cuddly Animal Farm
24
  • Edu Dance PP - 6
25
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • 7:30p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:30pm-8:30pm
26
27
  • MG Day: Liturgy, Tabloid Sports, Grandparents Afternoon Tea
28
29
  • T4W4
30
  • Food Stalls Year 6
31
  • Edu Dance PP - 6
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017