Matthew Gibney Catholic School

High Wycombe

30 Munday Road
High Wycombe WA 6057

School Board

2016 Chairperson Report
Hello and welcome to the community meeting for 2016.
This is my last year at Matthew Gibney having been here with my wife janine and daughter Amber since 2008, on the board since 2011 and as chairman since 2013 so this is both a happy and sad day for my family.
Read the full report.

Chairperson: Gavin Hogg
Vice - Chair: Paul Adams
Treasurer: Gareth Healy
Secretary: Janine Hadfield
P&F Rep: Mike Feltham
Board Members
Michelle O'Boyle (Parish Representative)
Paul Van den Dries
Angelina Hales
Keith McCarren
Jennifer Moore
Parish & School Representatives
Parish Priest: Father Francis Ly
Principal: Mark Powell
Assistant Principals: Diane Scriven and Karen Keddie